Division of Air Quality (DoAQ)

We work to safeguard the health and environment of North Dakota. Programs within the Division deal with issues that affect the comfort, health, safety and well-being of all North Dakota citizens and their environment. Enforcement of state and federal environmental laws is accomplished through the permitting, inspection, sampling, analytical services and monitoring activities of the Division.

James L. Semerad

Director, Division of Air Quality


Radiation Control

Radon

Asbestos

Lead


North Dakota Department of Environmental Quality (NDDEQ)
Division of Air Quality
918 E. Divide Ave, 2th Floor
Bismarck, ND 58501–1947

H: Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
P: (701) 328.5188
F: (701) 328.5185
E: AirQuality@nd.gov


Air Quality Division Employee Email List

Filter 
Last Name First Name E-Mail Address Program Phone
Baumgartner Paul pBaumgartner@nd.gov AQ Ambient Monitoring
Bingert Matt mbingert@nd.gov AQ Compliance
Colton Connie ccolton@nd.gov Air Quality Division
Doyle Heather hdoyle@nd.gov AQ Oil & Gas Compliance 701-328-5178
Erickson Ernest eberickson@nd.gov AQ Ambient Monitoring
Hinnenkamp Keith khinnenk@nd.gov AQ Compliance
Jahraus Sherri sjahraus@nd.gov Air Quality Division
Jones Cristy Cristy.Jones@nd.gov AQ Permitting
Kautzman Rheanna rkautzman@nd.gov AQ Permitting
Kline Gary gkline@nd.gov Air Quality Division
Loutzenhiser Mark mloutzenhiser@nd.gov AQ Ambient Monitoring
Martin Russell rsmartin@nd.gov AQ Oil & Gas Compliance
Mayer Justin jmayer@nd.gov AQ Ambient Monitoring
Miller Adam Adam.Miller@nd.gov AQ Oil & Gas Compliance
Miller Elijah elijah.miller@nd.gov AQ Ambient Monitoring
Mills Ryan rmills@nd.gov AQ Ambient Monitoring
Pfaff Rebekah rpfaff@nd.gov AQ Compliance
Rivinius Nicole nrivinius@nd.gov AQ Oil & Gas Compliance
Rookey Adam aRookey@nd.gov AQ Oil & Gas Compliance
Schneider Kyla kkschneider@nd.gov AQ Permitting
Seligman Angela aseligman@nd.gov AQ Compliance
Semerad Jim jsemerad@nd.gov Air Quality Division
Stroh David destroh@nd.gov AQ Permitting
Thorstenson Craig cthorstenson@nd.gov AQ Permitting
Trythall Elizabeth ektrythall@nd.gov AQ Permitting
Voth Jaden jvoth@nd.gov AQ Compliance

Last Updated: 07/01/2019

State Gov't Outlook Web Access