Division of Air Quality (DoAQ)

We work to safeguard the health and environment of North Dakota. Programs within the Division deal with issues that affect the comfort, health, safety and well-being of all North Dakota citizens and their environment. Enforcement of state and federal environmental laws is accomplished through the permitting, inspection, sampling, analytical services and monitoring activities of the Division.

Terry L. O'Clair, P.E.

Director, Division of Air Quality



Environmental Health Section
918 E. Divide Ave, 2th Floor
Bismarck, ND 58501

H: Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
P: (701) 328.5188
F: (701) 328.5185
E: AirQuality@nd.gov

Fargo Field Office
1120 28th Ave N, Suite B
Fargo, ND 58102

H: Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
P: (701) 499.5208
F: (701) 235.7394
E: AirQuality@nd.gov


Air Quality Division Employee Email List

Filter 
Last Name First Name E-Mail Address Program Phone
AQ Permitting & Compliance
Bingert Matt mbingert@nd.gov AQ Permitting & Compliance
Colton Connie ccolton@nd.gov Air Quality Division
Deibert Karen kdeibert@nd.gov AQ Radiation Control
Erickson Ernest eberickson@nd.gov AQ Ambient Monitoring
Freier Warren wfreier@nd.gov AQ Xray
Hinnenkamp Keith khinnenk@nd.gov AQ Permitting & Compliance
Jahraus Sherri sjahraus@nd.gov Air Quality Division
Jones Cristy Cristy.Jones@nd.gov AQ Permitting & Compliance
Kangas Jane jkangas@nd.gov AQ Asbestos Control 701.328.5188
Kautzman Rheanna rkautzman@nd.gov AQ Permitting & Compliance
Kline Gary gkline@nd.gov AQ Permitting & Compliance
Knapp Allan aKnapp@nd.gov AQ Radiation Control
Lawson James jlawson@nd.gov AQ Xray
Loutzenhiser Mark mloutzenhiser@nd.gov AQ Ambient Monitoring
Martin Russell rsmartin@nd.gov AQ Permitting & Compliance
Mayer Justin jmayer@nd.gov AQ Permitting & Compliance
Miller Adam Adam.Miller@nd.gov AQ Permitting & Compliance
Mills Ryan rmills@nd.gov AQ Ambient Monitoring
O'Clair Terry toclair@nd.gov Air Quality Division
Olson Brooke bmOslon@nd.gov AQ Radiation Control
Otto Justin jotto@nd.gov AQ Asbestos Control
Patch Ron rpatch@nd.gov AQ Ambient Monitoring
Patrick Dale dpatrick@nd.gov AQ Indoor Air
Peterson Wyatt Wyatt.Peterson@nd.gov AQ Indoor Air
Pfaff Rebekah rpfaff@nd.gov AQ Permitting & Compliance
Rivinius Nicole nrivinius@nd.gov AQ Permitting & Compliance
Rookey Adam aRookey@nd.gov AQ Permitting & Compliance
Schneider Kyla kkschneider@nd.gov AQ Permitting & Compliance
Seligman Angela aseligman@nd.gov AQ Permitting & Compliance
Semerad Jim jsemerad@nd.gov AQ Permitting & Compliance
Stradinger David dstradinger@nd.gov AQ Radiation Control
Stroh David destroh@nd.gov AQ Permitting & Compliance
Thorstenson Craig cthorstenson@nd.gov AQ Permitting & Compliance
Trythall Elizabeth ektrythall@nd.gov AQ Permitting & Compliance
Voth Jaden jvoth@nd.gov AQ Permitting & Compliance
Washek Sandra swashek@nd.gov AQ Lead Based Paint
White Rob rwhite@nd.gov AQ Modeling

Last Updated: 01/05/2018

State Gov't Outlook Web Access