Environmental Review Advisory Council



Organization Chart


Department of Environmental Quality
918 E. Divide Ave, 4th Floor
Bismarck, ND 58501

H: Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
P: 701-328-5150
F: 701-328-5200


Office of the Director Employee Email List

Filter 
Last Name First Name E-Mail Address Program Phone
Fowler Nicolle nfowler@nd.gov DEQ Boiler Inspection 701-541-2113
Fritz Ann afritz@nd.gov DEQ Directors Office 701-328-5150
Glatt Dave dglatt@nd.gov DEQ Directors Office 701-328-5150
Haberstroh Gary ghaberst@nd.gov DEQ Directors Office 701-328-5150
Jacobson Beth bjacobso@nd.gov DEQ Grants & Boilier Inspection 701-328-5150
Johnson Allen ajohnson@nd.gov DEQ Directors Office 701-328-5150
Leingang Carolyn caLeingang@nd.gov DEQ Directors Office 701-328-5150
Piper Dianna dpiper@nd.gov DEQ Directors Office 701.328.5210
Rolczynski Vincent vrolczynski@nd.gov DEQ Boiler Inspection 701-781-0528
Sandvick Duane dsandvick@nd.gov PTRCF Program 701.328.5191
Seime Trevor tsseime@nd.gov DEQ Boiler Inspection 701-220-4723
Skjod Jennifer jSkjod@nd.gov DEQ Directors Office 701-328-5150
Skraba Renee rskraba@nd.gov DEQ Boiler Inspection 701-400-1043