

## Environmental Review Advisory Council Meeting Notice

Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2024

Time: 2:00 p.m. CT

Place: 4201 Normandy St., Bismarck,

Room 124, or

<u>Click here for virtual link</u> or email jskjod@nd.gov.

**AGENDA**: Call to Order, Approval of Minutes, New Business (board member updates, federal rule updates), Old Business (administrative rule changes), Public Comments, Next Meeting Date, and Adjournment

**Committee Members:** Sherry Adams, Craig Bleth, Tom Desutter, Julie Ellingson, Steven Fasching, Jonathan Fortner, Randy Hanson, Ed Murphy, Andrea Travnicek, Jeb Williams, David Glatt

The NDDEQ will consider every request for reasonable accommodation to provide an accessible meeting facility or other accommodation for people with disabilities, language interpretation for people with limited English proficiency (LEP), and translations of written material necessary to access programs and information. To request accommodation, contact NDDEQ's Non-discrimination Coordinator at 701-328-5150 or deqEJ@nd.gov. TTY users may use Relay North Dakota at 711 or 1-800-366-6888.

David Glatt, P.E., Director North Dakota Department of Environmental Quality