Division of Chemistry

The Chemistry Division of the North Dakota Department of Health holds this to be true: Our mission is to provide legally defensible quality analytical laboratory services within a reasonable time for the department and the state of North Dakota.

Jim Quarnstrom

Director, Division of Chemistry


Visitors have frequently browsed our web site searching for report information, how to find us, or just for general information. Please feel free to take a look around yourself.


Employee Email List

Filter 
Last Name First Name E-Mail Address Program Phone
Auen Cindy cauen@nd.gov Chemistry
Cech Charles ccech@nd.gov Chemistry
DeWald Matthew mdewald@nd.gov Chemistry
Feist Julie jffeist@nd.gov Chemistry
Gabriel John jlgabriel@nd.gov Chemistry
Haaland Rob rphaaland@nd.gov Chemistry
Kosse Kevin kkosse@nd.gov Chemistry
Krivoruchka Darby dkrivoruchka@nd.gov Chemistry
Nemeth Thomas TNemeth@nd.gov Chemistry
Pavlenko Sam spavlenko@nd.gov Chemistry
Peterson Eric epeterso@nd.gov Chemistry
Quarnstrom James jquarnst@nd.gov Chemistry
Seibel Maggie MKSeibel@nd.gov Chemistry
Sether Dylan dsether@nd.gov Chemistry
Ussatis Todd tussatis@nd.gov Chemistry
Wanner Tyra twanner@nd.gov Chemistry