Special Projects Program

Devils Lake


Rule changes affecting Devils Lake were incorporated in the revised Standards of Quality for Waters of the State - NDAC 33-16-02.1 administrative rule.

For history on the development of these revisions refer to the 2009 Devils Lake Outlet Emergency Water Quality Standards Rulemaking.

Water Quality Data (Updated: 6/13/2012) Water quality data for the Sheyenne River, Red River and supplemental monitoring is available on compact disc.
A copy can be obtained by calling 701-328-5210 or by writing the Division of Water Quality, 4201 Normandy Street, Bismarck, ND 58503-1324 or by downloading by clicking on this link (zip format).


Water Quality Division Employee Email List (click to expand)

Filter 
Last Name First Name E-Mail Address Program Phone
Anderson Carl cjanders@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-5213
Brazil Emily ebrazil@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5296
Dahl Lane ldDahl@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5222
Delzer Alexis adelzer@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5282
DeVries Taylor tlDeVries@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701-328-5236
Espe Brady bespe@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5228
Galloway Noah ngalloway WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5253
Gleich Casey ctGleich@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-4164
Gross Joe jlgross@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5292
Grossman Dallas dgrossma@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5242
Hanson Lawrence lawrence.hanson@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5291
Haroldson Marty mharolds@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5234
Harrison Kylee kharrison@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5187
Houle Brian bHoule@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5193
Joynt Emily eJoynt@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5239
Kaiser Don dkaiser@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701-328-5151
Kritzberger Ryan rKritzberger@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-9035
Kruske Montana mkruske@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5172
Malchose Jordan jnmalchose@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701-328-5289
McCauley Jenna Jenna.McCauley@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management
Miller Meridith meridith.miller@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5166
Nelson Amber amjnelson@nd.gov Water Quality Division 701-328-5210
Novak Emilee ejnovak@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5240
Rockeman Karl krockema@nd.gov Water Quality Division 701-328-5225
Schick McKenzie mschick@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5288
Schiwal Alyssa aschiwal@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-5159
Schuett Patrick pschuett@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5235
Stockdill Scott sjstockdill@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701-328-5241
Strommen Rachel rstrommen@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5244
Suess Bill bsuess@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701-328-5216
Suggs Shannon ssuggs@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-6409
Waldron Feld Sarah sfeld@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5237
Wallery Paige pWallery@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701-328-5243
Wax Peter pwax@nd.gov WQ Special Projects 701-328-5268
Wert Joshua jewert@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5214
Woutat Tanner twoutat@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-5233
Zittleman Julianna jzittleman@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5285