Special Projects Program

Devils Lake


Rule changes affecting Devils Lake were incorporated in the revised Standards of Quality for Waters of the State - NDAC 33-16-02.1 administrative rule.

For history on the development of these revisions refer to the 2009 Devils Lake Outlet Emergency Water Quality Standards Rulemaking.

Water Quality Data (Updated: 6/13/2012) Water quality data for the Sheyenne River, Red River and supplemental monitoring is available on compact disc.
A copy can be obtained by calling 701-328-5210 or by writing the Division of Water Quality, 918 E. Divide Ave., Bismarck, ND 58501-1947 or by downloading by clicking on this link (zip format).


Water Quality Division Employee Email List (click to expand)

Filter 
Last Name First Name E-Mail Address Program Phone
Anderson Carl cjanders@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-5213
Budde Nick nrbudde@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-5267
Carlson Maren mjcarlson@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5230
Christensen Emily eachristensen@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5243
Collins Jim jcollins@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5161
Crowdus Kory kCrowdus@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701-328-5202
DeVries Sam sgDeVries@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5215
DeVries Taylor tlDeVries@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701-328-5236
Dummer Jacob jdummer@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5296
Espe Brady bespe@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5228
Gleich Casey ctGleich@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-4164
Gross Joe jlgross@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5292
Grossman Dallas dgrossma@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5242
Haroldson Marty mharolds@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5234
Harries Alison aharries@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-5217
Husband Heather hhusband@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-771-7367
Jeannotte Tyson tlJeannotte@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5219
Joynt Emily eJoynt@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5239
Kaiser Don dkaiser@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701-328-5151
Kitzes Edwin eKitzes@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5253
Kramer Nic njKramer@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5240
Larsen Aaron allarsen@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5230
Lightfoot Allison aLightfoot@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5285
Lund Dylan dLund@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701-328-5169
Nett Joseph jnett@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5227
O'Gorman Brian bogorman@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5177
Olson Paul paulrolson@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-5233
Piper Dianna dpiper@nd.gov Water Quality Division 701-328-5210
Rockeman Karl krockema@nd.gov Water Quality Division 701-328-5212
Roth Taylor troth@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-5294
Sandness Greg gsandnes@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5232
Schick McKenzie mschick@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5288
Schuett Patrick pschuett@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5235
Stockdill Scott sjstockdill@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701-328-5241
Strommen Rachel rstrommen@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5244
Suess Bill bsuess@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701-328-5216
Suggs Shannon ssuggs@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-6409
Waldron Feld Sarah sfeld@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5237
Wax Peter pwax@nd.gov WQ Special Projects 701-328-5268
Wert Joshua jewert@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5214