Information Education

Activities Calendar



Water Quality Division Employee Email List (click to expand)

Filter 
Last Name First Name E-Mail Address Program Phone
Anderson Carl cjanders@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-5213
Budde Nick nrbudde@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-5267
Crowdus Kory kCrowdus@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701-328-5202
DeVries Sam sgDeVries@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5215
DeVries Taylor tlDeVries@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701-328-5236
Espe Brady bespe@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5228
Gleich Casey ctGleich@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-4164
Gross Joe jlgross@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5292
Grossman Dallas dgrossma@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5242
Hanson Lawrence lawrence.hanson@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5291
Haroldson Marty mharolds@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5234
Harries Alison aharries@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-5217
Harrison Kylee kharrison@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5187
Jeannotte Tyson tlJeannotte@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5219
Joynt Emily eJoynt@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5239
Kaiser Don dkaiser@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701-328-5151
Kari Julianna jmkari@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5285
Kruske Montana mkruske@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5172
Lachenmeier Emilee elachenmeier@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5240
Larsen Aaron allarsen@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5230
Nett Joseph jnett@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5227
Olson Paul paulrolson@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-5233
Rockeman Karl krockema@nd.gov Water Quality Division 701-328-5225
Sanda Joanie jmSanda@nd.gov Water Quality Division 701-328-5210
Sandness Greg gsandnes@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5232
Schick McKenzie mschick@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5288
Schuett Patrick pschuett@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5235
Stockdill Scott sjstockdill@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701-328-5241
Strommen Rachel rstrommen@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5244
Suess Bill bsuess@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701-328-5216
Suggs Shannon ssuggs@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701-328-6409
Waldron Feld Sarah sfeld@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701-328-5237
Wax Peter pwax@nd.gov WQ Special Projects 701-328-5268
Wert Joshua jewert@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701-328-5214