Program Publications

The Watershed Managment Program provides several publications regarding the state's surface water resources.

Total Maximum Daily Load Reports may be found by Clicking Here.


Water Quality Standards

Water Quality Monitoring Strategy for Surface Waters

Integrated Reports

     Current Integrated Report
     Previous Lists

Total Maximimum Daly Load Reports

TMDL Reports may be found by Clicking Here.

Nonpoint Source Pollution Management

Nutrient Criteria Development

Nutrient Criteria Development

Fish Consumption Advisory

Lake Water Quality Assessments

Upper Missouri Basin Lakes

Red River Basin Lakes

River Basin Reports


Email List (click to expand) then click "Program" to sort

-->
Last Name First Name E-Mail Address Program
Anderson Carl cjanders@nd.gov WQ — Groundwater - Program Manager 701.328.5213
Collins James jcollins@nd.gov WQ — Watershed Management - TMDLs 701.328.5161
Crowdus Kory kcrowdus@nd.gov WQ — Spill Investigation 701.328.5202
DeVries Sam sgdevries@nd.gov WQ — Permits 701.328.5215
Espe Brady bespe@nd.gov WQ — Permits - CAFO/AFO 701.328.5228
Gleich Casey ctgleich@nd.gov WQ — Groundwater 701.328.4164
Gross Joe jlgross@nd.gov WQ — Watershed Management - Database Mgmt 701.328.5292
Grossman Dallas dgrossma@nd.gov WQ — Permits - Stormwater 701.328.5242
Hargiss Mike mhargiss@nd.gov WQ — Watershed Management - TMDLs 701.499.5209
Haroldson Marty mharolds@nd.gov WQ — Permits - Program Manager 701.328.5234
Harries Alison aharries@nd.gov WQ — Groundwater - Database Mgmt 701.328.5217
Husband Heather hhusband@nd.gov WQ — Watershed Management - TMDLs 701.537.2043
Kitzes Edwin ekitzes@nd.gov WQ — Watershed Management - TMDLs 701.328.5253
Lang Jeremy jmlang@nd.gov WQ — Permits - CAFO/AFO 701.328.5219
Larsen Aaron allarsen@nd.gov WQ — Watershed Management - Program Manager 701.328.5230
Nett Joe jnett@nd.gov WQ — Watershed Management 701.328.5227
Nieraeth Shawna sNieraeth@nd.gov WQ — Groundwater 701.328.5267
O'Gorman Brian bogorman@nd.gov WQ — Spill Investigation 701.328.5177
Olson Paul paulrolson@nd.gov WQ — Watershed Management 701.328.5233
Peterson Andrew awpeterson@nd.gov WQ — Groundwater 701.328.5294
Piper Dianna dpiper@nd.gov WQ — Administrative 701.328.5210
Rockeman Karl krockema@nd.gov WQ — Director 701.328.5225
Roerick Jeff jroerick@nd.gov WQ — Permits - Discharges 701.328.5240
Sandness Greg gsandnes@nd.gov WQ — Watershed Management - NPS 701.328.5232
Sandvick Duane dsandvick@nd.gov WQ — Permits - Stormwater 701.328.5260
Schuett Patrick pschuett@nd.gov WQ — Permits - Database Mgmt 701.328.5235
Souder Taylor tSouder@nd.gov WQ — Spill Investigation 701.328.5236
Stockdill Scott sjstockdill@nd.gov WQ — Spill Investigation 701.328.5241
Strommen Rachel rstrommen@nd.gov WQ — Permits - CAFO/AFO 701.328.5244
Suess Bill bsuess@nd.gov WQ — Spill Investigation - Program Manager 701.328.5216
Suggs Shannon ssuggs@nd.gov WQ — Groundwater 701.328.6409
Swanberg Samantha sswanberg@nd.gov WQ — Permits - Stormwater 701.328.5239
Uhlman Jim juhlman@nd.gov WQ — Groundwater 701.328.5296
Waldron Feld Sarah sfeld@nd.gov WQ — Permits 701.328.5237
Wax Peter pwax@nd.gov WQ — Special Projects 701.328.5268