Soil & Water Conservation Binder


BMP & Cultural Resource Guidelines

Watershed Mapping Tool and TMDLs

  • Individual Integrated Reports for Counties

 


Soil Conservation Districts - Planning/Personnel/Marketing

Supervisor & Watershed Project Personnel - Training/Orientation/Vacancy

Agriculture

Resource Areas

Soil


Wetlands


Water Quality

 

Custody Forms


Field Logs

 

Informational Sheets


Special Topics

Our Water: Keeping It Clean Articles

    The Quality Water articles appear in the North Dakota Water Magazine and highlight a variey of water quality subjects, such as; Groundwater, point source discharges, Harmful Algal Blooms, watershed projects, private septic systems and more.


Resource Personnel - Speakers


Contacts


Email List (click to expand) then click "Program" to sort

-->
Last Name First Name E-Mail Address Program
Anderson Carl cjanders@nd.gov WQ — Groundwater - Program Manager 701.328.5213
Collins James jcollins@nd.gov WQ — Watershed Management - TMDLs 701.328.5161
Crowdus Kory kcrowdus@nd.gov WQ — Spill Investigation 701.328.5202
DeVries Sam sgdevries@nd.gov WQ — Permits 701.328.5215
Espe Brady bespe@nd.gov WQ — Permits - CAFO/AFO 701.328.5228
Gleich Casey ctgleich@nd.gov WQ — Groundwater 701.328.4164
Gross Joe jlgross@nd.gov WQ — Watershed Management - Database Mgmt 701.328.5292
Grossman Dallas dgrossma@nd.gov WQ — Permits - Stormwater 701.328.5242
Hargiss Mike mhargiss@nd.gov WQ — Watershed Management - TMDLs 701.499.5209
Haroldson Marty mharolds@nd.gov WQ — Permits - Program Manager 701.328.5234
Harries Alison aharries@nd.gov WQ — Groundwater - Database Mgmt 701.328.5217
Husband Heather hhusband@nd.gov WQ — Watershed Management - TMDLs 701.537.2043
Kitzes Edwin ekitzes@nd.gov WQ — Watershed Management - TMDLs 701.328.5253
Lang Jeremy jmlang@nd.gov WQ — Permits - CAFO/AFO 701.328.5219
Larsen Aaron allarsen@nd.gov WQ — Watershed Management - Program Manager 701.328.5230
Nett Joe jnett@nd.gov WQ — Watershed Management 701.328.5227
Nieraeth Shawna sNieraeth@nd.gov WQ — Groundwater 701.328.5267
O'Gorman Brian bogorman@nd.gov WQ — Spill Investigation 701.328.5177
Olson Paul paulrolson@nd.gov WQ — Watershed Management 701.328.5233
Peterson Andrew awpeterson@nd.gov WQ — Groundwater 701.328.5294
Piper Dianna dpiper@nd.gov WQ — Administrative 701.328.5210
Rockeman Karl krockema@nd.gov WQ — Director 701.328.5225
Roerick Jeff jroerick@nd.gov WQ — Permits - Discharges 701.328.5240
Sandness Greg gsandnes@nd.gov WQ — Watershed Management - NPS 701.328.5232
Sandvick Duane dsandvick@nd.gov WQ — Permits - Stormwater 701.328.5260
Schuett Patrick pschuett@nd.gov WQ — Permits - Database Mgmt 701.328.5235
Souder Taylor tSouder@nd.gov WQ — Spill Investigation 701.328.5236
Stockdill Scott sjstockdill@nd.gov WQ — Spill Investigation 701.328.5241
Strommen Rachel rstrommen@nd.gov WQ — Permits - CAFO/AFO 701.328.5244
Suess Bill bsuess@nd.gov WQ — Spill Investigation - Program Manager 701.328.5216
Suggs Shannon ssuggs@nd.gov WQ — Groundwater 701.328.6409
Swanberg Samantha sswanberg@nd.gov WQ — Permits - Stormwater 701.328.5239
Uhlman Jim juhlman@nd.gov WQ — Groundwater 701.328.5296
Waldron Feld Sarah sfeld@nd.gov WQ — Permits 701.328.5237
Wax Peter pwax@nd.gov WQ — Special Projects 701.328.5268