

North Dakota Department of Environmental Quality Volkswagen Settlement Program 2022 Award Summary (Year 3)

Category 1: Eligible Large Trucks

Applicant	Award
Barnes County (1 truck)	\$135,000
Mandan City Fire Dept. (1 firetruck)	\$390,389
Mandan Rural Fire Dept. (1 firetruck)	\$272,363
City of Fargo (1 truck)	\$316,697
City of Minot (1 truck)	\$84,088
CHS, Inc. (1 truck)	\$171,000

Category 2: Eligible Buses

Applicant	Award
Hatton Eielson School (1 bus)	\$51,395
Northwood School (1 bus)	\$53,550
Kindred School (1 bus)	\$33,183
Washburn School (1 bus)	\$47,327
Bishop Ryan School (1 bus)	\$24,570
Nedrose School (1 bus)	\$55,475
Kidder County School (1 bus)	\$51,747
Central Valley School (1 bus)	\$33,183
Anamoose School (1 bus)	\$54,775
South Prairie School (1 bus)	\$57,475
West Fargo Schools (1 bus)	\$72,750
Hillsboro School (1 bus)	\$56,725
Thompson School (1 bus)	\$76,475
Lakota School (1 bus)	\$57,225
Dickinson Schools (1 bus)	\$52,775
Medina School (1 bus)	\$53,637
Bismarck Schools (1 bus)	\$69,250
New Rockford Sheyenne School (1 bus)	\$97,500
Oakes School (1 bus)	\$53,947
Lidgerwood School (1 bus)	\$56,050

Category 6: Eligible Medium Trucks

Applicant	Award
Burleigh County (1 truck)	\$53,896
Antler Rural Fire Dept. (1 truck)	\$108,945