Spill Investigation Program

The Spill Response Program was first started in 2015 to more actively document and monitor oilfield and general contamination incidents of soil and water. Currently, the program's 6 members address a variety of issues such as waste management, groundwater, surface water, and public relations. Our members span across a variety of divisions, including Water Quality, Waste Management, and Air Quality.

Bill Suess

Program Manager - 701.328.5216




Email List (click to expand) then click "Program" to sort

Filter 
Last Name First Name E-Mail Address Program Phone
Anderson Carl cjanders@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701.328.5213
Collins Jim jcollins@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701.328.5161
Crowdus Kory kCrowdus@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701.328.5202
DeVries Sam sgDeVries@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701.328.5215
Espe Brady bespe@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701.328.5234
Gleich Casey ctGleich@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701.328.4164
Gross Joe jlgross@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701.328.5292
Grossman Dallas dgrossma@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701.328.5242
Guiliani Bill wgiuliani@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701.328.5285
Hargiss Mike mhargiss@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701.499.5209
Haroldson Marty mharolds@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701.328.5234
Harries Alison aharries@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701.328.5217
Husband Heather hhusband@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701.537.2043
Kitzes Edwin eKitzes@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701.328.5292
Lang Jeremiah jmlang@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701.328.5219
Larsen Aaron allarsen@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701.328.5230
Nett Joseph jnett@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701.328.5227
Nieraeth Shawna sNeiraeth@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701.328.5267
Ogorman Brian bogorman@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701.328.5177
Olson Paul paulrolson@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701.328.5233
Peterson Andrew awpeterson@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701.328.5294
Piper Dianna dpiper@nd.gov Water Quality Division 701.328.5210
Rockeman Karl krockema@nd.gov Water Quality Division 701.328.5212
Roerick Jeffrey jroerick@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701.328.5240
Sandness Greg gsandnes@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management 701.328.5232
Sandvick Duane dsandvick@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701.328.5260
Schick McKenzie mschick@nd.gov WQ Watershed Management
Schuett Patrick pschuett@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701.328.5235
Souder Taylor tsouder@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701.328.5236
Starr Sarah sstarr@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701.328.5215
Stockdill Scott sjstockdill@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701.328.5241
Strommen Rachel rstrommen@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701.328.5244
Suess Bill bsuess@nd.gov WQ Spill Investigation 701.328.5216
Suggs Shannon ssuggs@nd.gov WQ Ground Water Monitoring 701.328.6409
Swanberg Samantha sswanberg@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701.328.5239
Waldron Feld Sarah sfeld@nd.gov WQ NDPDES Permitting 701.328.5237
Wax Peter pwax@nd.gov WQ Special Projects 701.328.5268