Chief's Office

The Chief's Office works with the section's five divisions, various government agencies, industry, and the public to set enviromental protection policy and ensure proper implementation of environmental protection programs. The Chief's Office helps coordinate emergency response efforts, enforcement of environmental regulations, computer and data management activites, quality management processes, public outreach, and staff training.

David Glatt

Chief, Environmental Health Section


Environmental Health Section
918 E. Divide Ave, 4th Floor
Bismarck, ND 58501

H: Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
P: (701) 328.5150
F: (701) 328.5200


Chief's Office Employee Email List

Last Name First Name E-Mail Address Program
Cain Cindy ccain@nd.gov CO — Administrative Assistant
Fewless Dennis dfewless@nd.gov CO —
Fritz Ann AFritz@nd.gov CO — Environmental Scientist/GIS
Glatt Dave dglatt@nd.gov CO — Section Chief
Haberstroh Gary ghaberst@nd.gov CO — Environmental Engineer/Data Coordinator
Johnson Allen ajohnson@nd.gov CO — Information Technology
Lunde Teri tlunde@nd.gov CO —
Mertz Marilyn mmertz@nd.gov CO —
Miller Melissa mmiller@nd.gov CO —

Last Updated: 07/18/2016 Test Site