Chief's Office

The Chief's Office works with the section's five divisions, various government agencies, industry, and the public to set enviromental protection policy and ensure proper implementation of environmental protection programs. The Chief's Office helps coordinate emergency response efforts, enforcement of environmental regulations, computer and data management activites, quality management processes, public outreach, and staff training.

David Glatt

Chief, Environmental Health Section


Environmental Health Section
918 E. Divide Ave, 4th Floor
Bismarck, ND 58501

H: Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
P: (701) 328.5150
F: (701) 328.5200


Chief's Office Employee Email List

Filter 
Last Name First Name E-Mail Address Program Phone
Cain Cindy ccain@nd.gov Chiefs Office
Fritz Ann afritz@nd.gov Chiefs Office
Glatt Dave dglatt@nd.gov Chiefs Office
Johnson Allen ajohnson@nd.gov Chiefs Office
Lunde Teri tlunde@nd.gov Chiefs Office
Mertz Marilyn mmertz@nd.gov Chiefs Office
Miller Melissa mmiller@nd.gov Chiefs Office

Last Updated: 07/18/2016 Test Site